Contact a Personal Lender

We're in your neighborhood, ready to help. Our lending specialists take time to listen to your needs and financial situation before suggesting possible solutions.

Located in Ohio, Michigan and Indiana, our lenders work with you to secure mortgages, home equity loans and lines of credit, car loans and personal loans.

Our lenders in Ohio, Michigan and Indiana can address all of your borrowing needs. Find the right specialist nearest you and contact us to start the conversation.

City Name NMLS # Email Address
Bowling Green Dan Murphy 482707 dmurphy@first-fed.com
Bowling Green Jennifer Yager 1510948 jyager@first-fed.com
Bryan Jack Fee 482678 jfee@first-fed.com
Columbus Julie Harris 482699 jharris@first-fed.com
Columbus Robin Bates 482671 rbates@first-fed.com
Defiance Julie Harris 482699 jharris@first-fed.com
Defiance Jessica Short 563119 jshort@first-fed.com
Delphos Elaine Evans 482661 eevans@first-fed.com
Elida Gwen Sackinger 1050354 gsackinger@first-fed.com
Elida Joe Campbell 1338152 jcampbell@first-fed.com
Findlay Deb Harless 482663 dharless@first-fed.com
Findlay Denise Thomas 482712 dthomas@first-fed.com
Findlay Denny Oxender 562537 doxender@first-fed.com
Fostoria Robin Bates 482671 rbates@first-fed.com
Genoa Holly Farrell 774892 hfarrell@first-fed.com
Glandorf Darlene Osterhage 482643 dosterhage@first-fed.com
Hicksville Elizabeth Vance 1208197 evance@first-fed.com
Lima Gwen Sackinger 1050354 gsackinger@first-fed.com
Lima Joe Campbell 1338152 jcampbell@first-fed.com
Maumee Kimberly Ward 774891 kward@first-fed.com
McComb Denny Oxender 562537 doxender@first-fed.com
Montpelier Kasey Sanders 482709 ksanders@first-fed.com
Napoleon Kathy Hoover 482703 khoover@first-fed.com
Oregon Holly Farrell 774892 hfarrell@first-fed.com
Ottawa Darlene Osterhage 482643 dosterhage@first-fed.com
Paulding Elizabeth Vance 1208197 evance@first-fed.com
Perrysburg Amy Konz 482705 akonz@first-fed.com
Toledo Tasha Jacobs 1019844 tjacobs@first-fed.com
Toledo Susan A. Jester 496983 sjester@first-fed.com
Wauseon Jeff Hench 482665 jhench@first-fed.com
City Name NMLS # Email Address
Adrian Fran Brant 482659 fbrant@first-fed.com
Lenawee County Stephanie Fields 746521 sfields@first-fed.com
Tecumseh Bill VanTuyle 482713 bvantuyle@first-fed.com
City Name NMLS # Email Address
Fort Wayne Jessica Short 563119 jshort@first-fed.com
Fort Wayne Elizabeth Vance 1208197 evance@first-fed.com